top of page

Contact Us

Board Members

David Lenius                 President

Tom Gwilym                 Vice President

Jacque Axland              Secretary/Treasurer

Tom Minahan               General Meeting Secretary and Outreach Chair

Steve Ransom-Jones        Program Chair

Coggin Heeringa          School Coordinator and Editor

Jim Gallt                      Member at Large

Jennifer Austin               Member at Large

Ray Stonecipher            In Spirit


Snail Mail

Door Peninsula Astronomical Society

P.O. Box 331

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235


bottom of page